Board of Directors & Staff

The Darien Chamber is guided by a Board of Directors who are business leaders in the area and represent a cross-section of our chamber membership. We have two paid staff; an Executive Director and Business Manager.


Bill Jensen Darien Toy Box Chairman
David Wagner Sipstirs Vice Chairman
Malcolm Hall Aesthetic & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates of Darien, PC Nominating Chair
Gregg Soltesz Noble House Media Group Communications and Marketing
Maria Hernandez Hollow Tree Self Storage Secretary
Michele Gartland Rucci Law Group Governance Chair
Brian Moss Soaring Capital Treasurer
Carl Trautmann Communications and Marketing
OPEN Membership Chair


Kris Barker The Gardener's Center
Corrie Belardinelli Helen Ainson
Suzanne Brannan J. McLaughlin
Brian Ceglarski Merrill Lynch
Neenu Sharma ProYash Capital Management
Burhan Mohammad Bankwell
Michelle Donzeiser COMPASS
Art Murphy DR Bank
Missy Radin William Raveis Real Estate
Arianne O'Donnell The Salt Cave of Darien
John Breznan David Harvey Jewelers
Raya Ward Nielsen's Florist and Garden Shop
Megan Palmer Rivera Palmer's Market
Kristina Gregory Cross Private Client Insurance
Cheryl Williams COMPASS


Kesti Aysseh: Executive Director

Anne Fox: Business Manager

Office Hours: 9am to 2pm, Monday through Friday, or by appointment.


*320 Boston Post Road Suite 180-169

Darien, CT 06820

*Please note, we have no office location. The Post Road address is for mailing purposes only.